Upcoming macro tutorials

June 20, 2011 § 4 Comments

Over the last couple of years I’ve had a lot of people ask me for more information on how I capture my macro images.  I’ve often threatened to put together a series of tutorials and walkthroughs of my processes, but until now I simply haven’t managed it. Well, I figure that it’s about time I actually changed that!

Over the coming months I will be endeavouring to sift through a mountain of thoughts in an attempt to dilute them down to some practical and structured notes that will hopefully give you some insights into how I go about my macro work.  I will try to encompass as much as I can, from equipment, through to in-the-field techniques and my digital work-flow.

At the end of the series, I hope to have shed enough light on the subject to help those already interested in macrophotography as well as hooking a few of those who have been wondering what the fuss is all about. In my opinion, the more people we can encourage to either try the genre or even just appreciate the subjects, the better!

IMG_4103-2Learn the art of capturing high detail macro images with my upcoming tutorial series

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Upcoming macro tutorials

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Upcoming macro tutorials at Anthony Tancredi Photography.

meta

