Change of address

January 3, 2012 § Leave a comment

The start of 2012 sees this blog on the move… I’m currently in the process of consolidating websites and as part of the process, I am wrapping my various sites up under the anthonytancredi.com domain.

From this point, all new posts on my blog can be found at…

www.anthonytancredi.com/blog

I hope you will take a moment to stop by and bookmark or subscribe to the new site as there are plans to make it even bigger and better this year, with more posts and new tutorials.

The existing content of this blog has been migrated to the new address and I have started listing my favourite images from throughout the year.

I hope to see you there soon!

Cheers,
    Anthony

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Change of address at Anthony Tancredi Photography.

meta

